Konsultec

This is how you expand your system.

Amazon2SAP-Add-On

The Amazon 2SAP interface is an interface, replicating communication between SAP Busines One and the selling platform Amazon Seller Central. Our Amazon2SAP-Schnittstelle takes care of maintaining warehouse stock, products, prices, texts etc. directly via SAP Business One. The communication is based on Amazon Web Services.

Find more information on the functioning of Amazon Web Service here.

The exchange of data is fully automatic and can be released through configurable time intervals.

The interface can operate two types of Amazon sales:
FBA Fulfilment by Amazon (Orders with Fulfillment by Amazon)
FBM Fulfillment by Merchant (Orders shipped by seller)

The predefined workflow process allows you to install and implement the interface swiftly. Customer specific adjustments within the processes are also possible.

BEAS Manufacturing Add-On

Add-on for SAP Business One expanding manufacturing functions and processes.

BEAS Manufacturing focuses on a couple of additional modules for divisions of the manufacturing industry so as to replicate their business processes extensively. By using configuration assistants they can easily be adjusted within the application in both functional depth and width. The functions include specific strategies for materials management as well as necessary tools for related product planning and manufacture order processing.

CKS.DMS add-on for SAP Business One

An add-on für SAP Business One covering the subject of document management.

The CKS.DMS für SAP Business One add-on implement a GoBD-consistent filing following the rules of accounting and storage of fiscally relevant electronic data and paper documents. Mautomatic assignment of SAP receipts to digital documents and paper documents. Additionally, an entire automatisation, e. g. automatic reading of incoming invoices, is possible.
The video gives an overview on all CKS.DMS functions.

Currency2SAP Add-On

Add-on which automatic imports currency rates in SAP Business One.

In a configured time interval, Currency2SAP imports the currency rates into the SAP standard table. The currency rates are downloaded from a portal link, such as the European Central Bank.
You can also map courses yourself.

The following functions are available:

Ebay2SAP Add-On

An interface between SAP Business One and the eBay Marketplace, fully automated by Konsultec. Optimize your sales processes by automating routines and administrative processes: posting items or processing sales. Ebay2SAP connects SAP Business One with the eBay online marketplace and opens it up as a sales channel. In this way you manage your business processes from one system and avoid manual data transfer and process interruptions.

Find out more about the Ebay Merchant Inregration Platform here.

The following functions are available:

EDI Add-On

EDI connector interface to SAP Business One replicating EDI communication between two clients.

These documents can be exchanged:

Magento2SAP-Add-On

A fully automatised interface by Konsultec between SAP Business One and Magento Portal.

The following functions are available:

Produmex SCAN Add-On

Produmex Scan is a mobile application that is designed to expand the SAP Business One standard solution, allowing you to carry out stock movement by using scanners and handhelds.

Users in the stock environment prefer a solution that is easy to handle and set up which simplifies the complexity of a stock management system heavily and provides necessary functions in a setting reduced to its essentials. Produmex Scan ‘s strength lies in its simplicity. Already existing standard processes in SAP Business One are provided mobile as completed scenarios.

The following functions are available:

Real2SAP Add-On

A fully automatised interface by Konsultec between SAP Business One and the platform by real.de, one of the biggest marketplaces in Germany. For the first time, a classic business group links its competencies to those of a grown online marketplace. With real2SAP you can manage products, offers, orders, payments, customer satisfaction, reports and statistics – all comfortably within your SAP Business environment.

The following functions are available:

Retouren2SAP Add-On

A fully automatised interface between SAP Business One and your returns management. Enhance your customer service and gain maximum control of your product returns. Customers can directly see receipts and issue returns. Save your and your customers’ time from onerous returns processing and update your product returns automatically in your SAP Business One environment. We gladly assist you in implementing the customer interface, for instance into your business website.

The following functions are available:
The RMA interface consists of the following:

Shopware2SAP Add-on

A fully automatised interface between SAP Business One and the Shopware portal.

The following functions are available:

Our clients are thrilled!

Scroll to Top

So erweitern Sie Ihr System.

Amazon2SAP-Add-On

Die Amazon2SAP-Schnittstelle ist eine Schnittstelle, welche die Kommunikation zwischen SAP Business One und der Verkaufsplattform Amazon Seller Central abbildet. Unsere Amazon2SAP-Schnittstelle macht die Pflege von Lagerbeständen, Artikeln, Preisen, Texten usw. von SAP Business One aus möglich. Die Kommunikation basiert auf den Amazon Web Services.

Mehr Informationen zur Funktionsweise vom Amazon Web Service finden Sie hier.

Der Austausch der Daten funktioniert voll automatisch und kann durch einstellbare Zeitintervalle in der Konfiguration ausgelöst werden. Die Schnittstelle kann beide Typen des Amazon Verkaufs bedienen: FBA Fulfilment by Amazon (Aufträge mit Versand durch Amazon) FBM Fulfillment by Merchant (Aufträge mit Versand durch Verkäufer) Durch die vordefinierten Workflow Prozesse lässt sich die Schnittstelle sehr schnell installieren und implementieren. Möglich sind auch spezifische Kundenanpassungen in den Prozessen.

BEAS Manufacturing Add-On

  • BEAS Manufacturing​
  • Basis und Zusatzmodule für die Fertigung
Add-On für SAP Business One, das die Fertigungs-Funktionalitäten und Prozesse erweitert.

BEAS Manufacturing konzentriert sich auf eine Reihe von Zusatzmodulen für Branchen der Fertigungsindustrie, um deren Geschäftsprozesse umfassend abzubilden. Mittels Konfigurationsassistenten können diese in der Anwendung und in der funktionalen Tiefe und Breite einfach angepasst werden. Die Funktionen beinhalten spezifische Strategien für die Materialwirtschaft sowie notwendige Werkzeuge für die entsprechende Produktionsplanung und Fertigungsauftragsabwicklung.

CKS.DMS Add-Ons für SAP Business One

  • CKS.DMS Add-On
  • CKS.DMS für SAP Business One​
Ein Add-On für SAP Business One, dass das Thema Document Management abdeckt.
Das CKS.DMS für SAP Business One Add-On realisiert eine GoBD-konforme Archivierung nach den Regeln der Buchführung und Aufbewahrung von steuerrechtlich relevanten elektronischen Daten und Papierdokumenten. Darüber hinaus erleichtert das CKS.DMS für Sie Dokumenten-intensive Prozessabläufe, wie das automatische Zuordnen von SAP-Belegen zu Digital- / Papierdokumenten. Zusätzlich ist auch eine Vollautomatisierung, wie z.B. durch das automatische Lesen von Eingangsrechnungen, möglich.
Im Video können Sie sich einen Überblick über die CKS.DMS-Funktionen verschaffen.

Currency2SAP Add-On

In SAP Business One integrierte Schnittstelle zu automatischen Import von Währungskursen. In einem konfiguriertem Zeitinterval importiert Currency2SAP die Währungskurse in SAP Standarttabelle. Die Währungskurse werden von einem Portallink runtergeladen, wie zum Beispiel der Europäische Zentral Bank. Man kann auch selber das Mapping von Kursen vornehmen.

Folgende Funktionen stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung:
dollar, money, cash money

Ebay2SAP Add-On

Eine von Konsultec voll automatisierte Schnittstelle zwischen SAP Business One und dem eBay Marketplace. Optimieren Sie Ihre Vertriebsprozesse, indem Sie Routinen und administrative Vorgänge automatisieren: das Einstellen von Artikeln oder die Verkaufsabwicklung. Ebay2SAP verbindet SAP Business One durchgängig mit dem Online-Marktplatz eBay und erschließt ihn als Vertriebskanal. Somit verwalten Sie Ihre Geschäftsprozesse aus einem System heraus und vermeiden manuellen Datentransfer und Prozessunterbrechungen.

Erfahren Sie hier mehr zur Ebay Merchant Inregration Platform.

Folgende Funktionen stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung:

EDI Add-On

EDI Connector-Schnittstelle zu SAP Business One, der die EDI-Kommunikation zwischen zwei Mandanten abbildet.

Der Austausch folgender Dokumente ist möglich:

Magento2SAP-Add-On

Eine von Konsultec voll automatisierte Schnittstelle zwischen SAP Business One und Magento Portal.

Folgende Funktionen stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung:

Produmex SCAN Add-On

Produmex Scan ist eine mobile Applikation zur Erweiterung der SAP Business One Standardlösung, mit der Sie Lagerbewegungen mit mobilen Scannern und Handhelds durchführen können.

Anwender im Lagerumfeld bevorzugen eine sehr leicht zu verwendende und leicht einzurichtende Lösung, welche die Komplexität eines Lagerverwaltungssystems stark vereinfacht und die notwendigen Funktionalitäten in einem aufs Wesentliche begrenzten Umfeld zur Verfügung stellt. Die Stärke von Produmex Scan liegt in der Einfachheit. Bestehende Standardprozesse in SAP Business One werden als fertige Szenarien mobil zur Verfügung gestellt.

Folgende Funktionen stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung:

Real2SAP Add-On

Eine von Konsultec voll automatisierte Schnittstelle zwischen SAP Business One und der Platform von real.de, einer der größten Marktplätze Deutschlands. Erstmalig verknüpfen ein klassischer Handelskonzern und ein gewachsener Online-Marktplatz ihre Kompetenzen. Mit real2Sap verwalten Sie Produkte, Angebote, Bestellungen, Zahlungen, Kundenzufriedenheiten, Reporte und Statistiken – alles bequem innerhalb Ihrer SAP Business One Umgebung.

Folgende Funktionen stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung:

Retouren2SAP Add-On

Eine von Konsultec voll automatisierte Schnittstelle zwischen SAP Business One und Ihrer Retourenverwaltung. Verbessern Sie Ihren Kundenservice und gewinnen Sie maximale Kontrolle über Ihre Retouren. Kunden können Ihre Bestellungen und Rechnungen direkt einsehen und somit Retouren gezielt erstellen. Sparen Sie sich und Ihren Kunden Zeit mit lästiger Retourenabwicklung und pflegen Sie Retouren automatisiert direkt in Ihrer SAP Business ONE Umgebung. Wir unterstützen Sie auch gerne bei der Einbindung der Kundenoberfläche in beispielsweise Ihrer Unternehmenswebsite.
Folgende Funktionen stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung:
Die RMA-Schnittstelle setzt sich folgendermaßen zusammen:

Shopware2SAP Add-on

Eine von Konsultec voll automatisierte Schnittstelle zwischen SAP Business One und dem Shopware Portal.

Folgende Funktionen stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung

Unsere Kunden sind begeistert!

Scroll to Top